MUNICIPALITY OF THE COUNTY OF ANTIGONISH 2024-25 STANDING COMMITTEE LIST Standing Committees			
		Committee of the Whole. Chair: Warden McCarron	OHS & Wellness
		All Members of Council	Councillor Harris McNamara
	(Alt) Councillor Shawn Brophy		
Asset Management. Chair: Deputy Warden Dunbar			
All Members of Council			
Advisor	ry Committees		
According to Advisor (Conff. T. Followsky)	District Addison (Codf + Daily)		
Accessibility Advisory (Staff: T. Feltmate)	Planning Advisory (Staff: J. Bain)		
Councillor Gary Mattie (Chair) Councillor Sterling Garvie	Councillor Mary MacLellan (Chair) Councillor Richelle MacLaughlin		
Tammy Feltmate, Staff Member	Deputy Warden John Dunbar		
Daryl Myers, Staff Member	Mike MacEachern, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)		
Carleton MacNeil, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Colleen Briand, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)		
Amanda Casey, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Morgan Peters, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)		
James T. Williams, External Member (2Y term, 04/21-04/23)	Morgani eters, External Member (41, 01/21-01/25)		
Tiffany MacNeil, External Member (2Y term, 04/21 - 04/23)			
John Rodgers, External Member (2Y term, 07/21-07/23)	Audit Advisory (Staff: A. Duggan)		
5 - 1,	Councillor Baden-Clay		
Joint Town/County Police Advisory (Staff: S.Donovan)	Councillor Harris McNamara		
(Co-Chair) Councillor Shawn Brophy	Councillor Gary Mattie		
Councillor Wayne Melanson	Warden Nicholas MacInnis		
Fred Bell, County External Member	Robert (Bobby)Mattie, External Member (1Y, 04/24-04/25)		
Carroll MacAdam, County External Member	(2.70)		
	Antigonish Regional Emergency Management Advisory (Staff: B.		
Deputy Mayor, Dianne Roberts	MacDonald)		
Town Mayor, Sean Cameron	Councillor Baden-Clay		
Russell Nicol, Town External Member	Warden Nicholas MacInnis		
Vern Barnet, Town External Member	Shirlyn Donovan, County CAO		
Matthew Whitehead, Provincial Appointee	Mayor Shawn Cameron		
	Town Councillor		
Town/County Joint Council Advisory (Staff: B. Schumacher)	Randy Delorey, Town CAO		
All members of County and Town Council			
Inter-Municipa	al & Legislated Boards		
Austronich Heritage Manaum Deaud	Fence Arbitration Board		
Antigonish Heritage Museum Board Councillor Shawn Brophy	Warden Nicholas MacInnis		
	Waldeli Nicholas Macilliis		
Deputy Warden John Dunbar Colin MacDonald, External Member	Pictou/Antigonish Regional Library Board		
Colin MacDonald, External Member	Councillor Mary MacLellan		
Arena Association Management Board	Councillor Mary MacLellan		
Councillor Sterling Garvie	R.K. MacDonald Nursing Home Board (3 Year Term)		
Deputy Warden John Dunbar	Councillor Shawn Brophy (2023-2026)		
Angus Bowie	Councillor Shawn Brophy (2023-2026) Councillor Harris McNamara (2023-2026)		
Mike Stewart	Rozalyn Tobin, External Member (2025-2028)		
THING STEWART	Fran Haley, External Member (2023-2026)		
Eastern District Planning Commission Board	Truit Huley, External Member (2024-2027)		
Councillor Harris McNamara	Eastern Region Solid Waste Management Committee		
Councillor Harris McNamara Councillor Adam Baden-Clay	Councillor Sterling Garvie		
(Alt) Councillor Richelle MacLaughlin	Southernor Sterning Guittle		
the section of the transport of the section of the	Community Navigation and Physician Retention Service Assoc.		
Paqtnkek-County Joint Steering Committee	Councillor Richelle MacLauglin		
Warden Nicholas MacInnis	Warden Nicholas MacInnis		
Deputy Warden John Dunbar			
-b4			
External Co	ommunity Boards		
ACALA	Antigonish Community Transit		
Councillor Mary MacLellan	Councillor Gary Mattie		
Antigonish Affordable Housing Society			
Councillor Baden-Clay			
, 			