MUNICIPALITY OF THE COUNTY OF ANTIGONISH 2024-25 STANDING COMMITTEE LIST Standing Committees	
All Members of Council	Councillor Harris McNamara
	(Alt) Councillor Shawn Brophy
Asset Management. Chair: Councillor MacFarlane	
All Members of Council	
Advis	ory Committees
Accessibility Advisory (Staff: T. Feltmate)	Planning Advisory (Staff: J. Bain)
Councillor Gary Mattie (Chair)	Councillor Mary MacLellan (Chair)
Councillor Sterling Garvie	Councillor Richelle MacLaughlin
Fammy Feltmate, Staff Member	Deputy Warden John Dunbar
Daryl Myers, Staff Member	Mike MacEachern, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
Carleton MacNeil, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Colleen Briand, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
Amanda Casey, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Morgan Peters, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
ames T. Williams, External Member (2Y term, 04/21-04/23)	
Fiffany MacNeil, External Member (2Y term, 04/21 - 04/23)	
ohn Rodgers, External Member (2Y term, 07/21-07/23)	Audit Advisory (Staff: A. Duggan)
aint Taum (Caunty Dalias Advisory (Chaff, C. D	Councillor Baden-Clay
oint Town/County Police Advisory (Staff: S.Donovan) (Co-Chair) Councillor Shawn Brophy	Councillor Harris McNamara Councillor Gary Mattie
Councillor Wayne Melanson Fred Bell, County External Member	Warden Nicholas MacInnis Robert (Bobby)Mattie, External Member (1Y, 04/24-04/25)
Carroll MacAdam, County External Member	
arron MacAdam, County External Member	Antigonish Regional Emergency Management Advisory (Staff: B.
Deputy Mayor, Dianne Roberts	MacDonald)
Fown Mayor, Sean Cameron	Councillor Baden-Clay
Russell Nicol, Town External Member	Warden Nicholas MacInnis
/ern Barnet, Town External Member	Shirlyn Donovan, County CAO
Matthew Whitehead, Provincial Appointee	Mayor Shawn Cameron
	Town Councillor
Fown/County Joint Council Advisory (Staff: B. Schumacher)	Randy Delorey, Town CAO
All members of County and Town Council	
,	
Inter-Munici	oal & Legislated Boards
Antigonish Heritage Museum Board	Fence Arbitration Board
Councillor Shawn Brophy	Warden Nicholas MacInnis
Deputy Warden John Dunbar	
Colin MacDonald, External Member	Pictou/Antigonish Regional Library Board
	Councillor Mary MacLellan
Arena Association Management Board	
Councillor Sterling Garvie	R.K. MacDonald Nursing Home Board (3 Year Term)
Deputy Warden John Dunbar	Councillor Shawn Brophy (2023-2026)
Angus Bowie	Councillor Harris McNamara (2023-2026)
Mike Stewart	
	Fran Haley, External Member (2024-2027)
Eastern District Planning Commission Board	Protoco Protoco Prilitaria da Compañía
Councillor Harris McNamara	Eastern Region Solid Waste Management Committee
Councillor Adam Baden-Clay	Councillor Sterling Garvie
Alt) Councillor Richelle MacLaughlin	Community Nevigables and Dissister Data that Courts Ass
	Community Navigation and Physician Retention Service Assoc.
Paqtnkek-County Joint Steering Committee	Councillor Richelle MacLauglin
Narden Nicholas MacInnis	Warden Nicholas MacInnis
Deputy Warden John Dunbar	
	Community Reards
	Community Boards
ACALA	Antigonish Community Transit
Councillor Mary MacLellan	Councillor Gary Mattie
Antigonich Affordable Housing Society	
Antigonish Affordable Housing Society	
Antigonish Affordable Housing Society Councillor Baden-Clay	