## ANTIGONISH

## 2024 Municipal and CSAP Election

## **Candidate List and Polling Locations**

Candidate List and Polling Locations				
District	Candidates (alphabetical order surname)	October 12th Advance Poll Location	October 15th Advance Poll Location	October 19th Regular Poll Location
1	Jennifer MacEachern     Mary Margaret     MacLellan	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish	Municipal Office 285 Beech Hill Road	Poll 1A - H.M. MacDonald School 2811 Highway 245, Antigonish  Poll 1B - North Shore Fire Department 432 Marsh Road
2	Adam Baden-Clay     Chris Demers     Donald Grady     Terry Penny     Andrea Pumphrey	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish	The Maples 31 Smith Way, Antigonish	Poll 2A - St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish Poll 2B - Mini Trail Community Centre 4382 Highway 337, Lakevale
3	Daniel Bud MacInnis     Richelle MacLaughlin     Jason Mason	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish	The Maples 31 Smith Way, Antigonish	St. Joseph's Lakeside Community Centre 2752 Ohio East Rd, Antigonish (all polling divisions)
4	Shawn Brophy     Michael MacEachern     Kulbir Singh	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish	The Maples 31 Smith Way, Antigonish	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish (all polling divisions)
5	Renée Curry     Wayne Melanson	New Pomquet Community Centre 791 Taylor's Road, Pomquet	Municipal Office 285 Beech Hill Road	New Pomquet Community Centre 791 Taylor's Road, Pomquet (all polling divisions)
6	Shane Chisholm     Nick MacInnis	New Pomquet Community Centre 791 Taylor's Road, Pomquet	Municipal Office 285 Beech Hill Road	St. Andrew's Fire Hall 65 Pomquet River Rd. (all polling divisions)
7	John Dunbar (acclaimed)			
8	Gary Mattie     (acclaimed)			
9	Harris McNamara (acclaimed)			
10	Janet Becigneul     Sterling Garvie	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish	Municipal Office 285 Beech Hill Road	St. Andrew Junior School 2 Appleseed Drive, Antigonish (all polling divisions)
CSAP	Francine Clement- Fraser     Remi Deveau	Voters go to the polling stations identified for their district above. CSAP voting for Districts 7, 8, and 9 will go to the District 5 Polling Station Locations.		