MUNICIPALITY OF THE COUNTY OF ANTIGONISH	
2022-23 STANDING COMMITTEE LIST	
Standing Committees	
Committee of the Whole. Chair: Warden McCarron	OHS & Wellness
All Members of Council	Councillor Remi Deveau
	(Alt) Councillor Harris McNamara
Asset Management. Chair: Councillor MacFarlane	
All Members of Council	
Advisory Committees	
Accessibility Advisory (Staff: T. Feltmate)	Planning Advisory (Staff: J. Bain)
Councillor Gary Mattie (Chair)	Councillor Mary MacLellan (Chair)
Councillor Hughie Stewart	Councillor Bill MacFarlane
Tammy Feltmate, Staff Member	Councillor John Dunbar
Daryl Myers, Staff Member	Mike MacEachern, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
Carleton MacNeil, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Colleen Briand, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
Amanda Casey, External Member (3Y term, 04/21-04/24)	Morgan Peters, External Member (4Y, 01/21-01/25)
James T. Williams, External Member (2Y term, 04/21-04/23)	
Tiffany MacNeil, External Member (2Y term, 04/21 - 04/23)	And the Advisory (Couff a. D.
John Rodgers, External Member (2Y term, 07/21-07/23)	Audit Advisory (Staff: A. Duggan)
laint Taura (Caurata Dalica Aduirana (Staff, C. Harra)	Councillor Remi Deveau (Chair)
Joint Town/County Police Advisory (Staff: G. Horne)	Councillor Harris McNamara
Deputy Warden Hughie Stewart (Co-Chair)	Councillor Gary Mattie
Councillor Shawn Brophy Fred Ball, County External Member	Warden Owen McCarron  Rehort (Robby) Mattie, External Member (1V, 03/23, 03/24)
Fred Bell, County External Member	Robert (Bobby)Mattie, External Member (1Y, 02/23-02/24)
Carroll MacAdam, County External Member	Auticonich Decienal Emercency Management Advisory (Staff, D
Town Councillor, Dianno Daharta	Antigonish Regional Emergency Management Advisory (Staff: B. MacDonald )
Town Councillor , Dianne Roberts Town Councillor, Sean Cameron	Councillor Donnie MacDonald (Co-Chair)
Russell Nicol, Town External Member	Warden Owen McCarron
,	
Vern Barnet, Town External Member	Glenn Horne, County CAO Mayor Laurie Boucher
Matthew Whitehead, Provincial Appointee	Town Councillor
Town/County Joint Council Advisory (Staff: B. Schumacher)	Jeff Lawrence, Town CAO
All members of County and Town Council	Jen Lawrence, Town CAO
An members of county and rown council	
Inter-Municipal & Legi	l slated Boards
mer maneipara eegistatea boaras	
Antigonish Heritage Museum Board	Fence Arbitration Board
Councillor Donnie MacDonald	Deputy Warden Hughie Stewart
Councillor John Dunbar	1 , 3
Colin MacDonald, External Member	Pictou/Antigonish Regional Library Board
	Councillor Mary MacLellan
Arena Association Management Board	
Warden Owen McCarron	R.K. MacDonald Nursing Home Board (3 Year Term)
Councillor John Dunbar	Councillor Shawn Brophy (2020-2023)
Angus Bowie	Councillor Harris McNamara (2023-2026)
Mike Stewart	Councillor Gary Mattie (2016-2019)
	Fran Haley, External Member (2020-2023)
Eastern District Planning Commission Board	
Councillor Harris McNamara	Eastern Region Solid Waste Management Committee
Councillor Bill MacFarlane	Councillor Donnie MacDonald
(Alt) Councillor	
	Community Navigation and Physician Retention Service Assoc.
Paqtnkek-County Joint Steering Committee	Warden Owen McCarron
Warden Owen McCarron	Councillor Remi Deveau
Councillor John Dunbar	
External Communi	ty Boards
ACALA	Antigonish Community Transit
Councillor Mary MacLellan	Councillor Gary Mattie
Antigonish Affordable Housing Society	DEANS
Councillor Donnie MacDonald	Councillor Mary MacLellan
Northumberland Rock Quarry - Community Liaison	
Councillor Mary MacLellan	